Mayor and Councillors

Shoalhaven City Council is made up of a Mayor and 12 Councillors – four Councillors representing each of our three wards.

To find out which ward you are in, go to the My Area page and enter your address details.

The current Council members were elected in the 2021 Local Government elections.

Following Cr Liza Butler's election to NSW Parliament in the March 2023 State Government elections and subsequent resignation from Council, a countback election was held in July 2023. Cr Gillian Boyd was declared elected as the new Ward 3 representative by the Returning Officer.



Ward 1

Ward 2

Ward 3