Mayor & Councillors

Shoalhaven City Council is made up of a Mayor and twelve Councillors – four Councillors representing each of our three wards.

To find out which ward you are in, go to the My Area page and enter your address details.
The current Council members were elected in the 2016 Local Government elections.