Ward maps - Shoalhaven City Council

Ward maps

The ward boundaries shown on this page are those boundaries that Council, at its meeting on 28 January 2014, following public consultation, resolved to amend the ward boundaries for the 2016 Council election.

Main towns and villages in each ward

Ward 1
Berry, Bomaderry, Budgong, Burrier, Cambewarra, Coolangatta, Falls Creek, Jaspers Brush, Kangaroo Valley, Meroo Meadow, North Nowra, West Nowra, Nowra Hill, Shoalhaven Heads and Tapitallee.

Parts of Nowra and South Nowra

Ward 2
Callala Bay, Callala Beach, Comerong Island, Culburra Beach, Currarong, Erowal Bay, Greenwell Point, Huskisson, Hyams Beach, Myola, Old Erowal Bay, Falls Creek, Orient Point, Terara, Tomerong, Vincentia, Woollamia and Worrigee.

Parts of Nowra, Sanctuary Point and South Nowra

Ward 3
Basin View, Bawley Point, Bendalong, Berrara, Burrill Lake, Cudmirrah, Depot Beach, Dolphin Point, Durras North, Fishermans Paradise, Kings Point, Kioloa, Lake Conjola , Lake Tabourie, Manyana, Milton, Mollymook, Narrawallee, St Georges Basin, Sussex Inlet, Ulladulla and Wandandian.

Parts of Sanctuary Point

Select Nowra (includes South Nowra), Central Area or Sanctuary Point for a more detailed map of that particular area.



Sanctuary Point

Central Area

Meetings & Agendas

View all agendas and minutes for Council and Committee meetings.
Agendas & Minutes

Newsletter Signup

Signup for our In Your Neighbourhood newsletter and get news direct to your inbox!

© 2020 Shoalhaven City Council
Copyright  |   Privacy  |   Site Map