Organisation chart - Shoalhaven City Council
Organisation chart

Download the  organisation structure chart (PDF 114 kb)

Contact details

All senior staff may be contacted by phone on (02) 4429 3111 or by email to

Council senior staff

Russ Pigg - General Manager

Paul Keech – Director, Assets & Works 
Carmel Krogh - Director Shoalhaven Water
Melissa McCoy - Acting Director Finance, Corporate and Community
Phil Costello - Director Planning Environment & Development


Contact Us

(02) 4429 3111
P.O. Box 42, Nowra NSW 2541 Australia
View All Contact Details

Meetings & Agendas

View all agendas and minutes for Council and Committee meetings.
Agendas & Minutes

Newsletter Signup

Signup for our In Your Neighbourhood newsletter.

© 2018 Shoalhaven City Council
Copyright  |   Privacy  |   Site Map